Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
rental

Houses

Duplexes

Apartments

Lofts

Preleasing

Commercial

Below is a list of the homes At Home Real Estate Services has available currently in the Springfield Metro Area. These listings are updated in real-time and are a current view of our inventory. 

$1,550/Month$1,300 Deposit
Pet Friendly
4
2.5
2
Available now
$1,550/Month$1,000 Deposit
3
2
3
Available Thu, Sep 09
NEWLY built home!!
$1,450/Month$1,000 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available now
$1,350/Month$800 Deposit
3
2
2
Available now
$1,350/Month$1,000 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available Fri, Aug 20
Super close to MSU
$1300/Month$800 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
1.5
Available Fri, Aug 06
Updated 3 bedroom
$1,300/Month$1,000 Deposit
3
2
Available Fri, Sep 10
2 living areas
$1,300/Month$800 Deposit
3
2
Available Wed, Sep 01
$1,250/Month$1,000 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available Wed, Sep 01
Nice 3/2/2 with fenced yard and storage shed!
$1250/Month$800 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available Fri, Sep 03
Willard schools
$1,200/Month$700 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available Fri, Sep 10
Willard schools
$1,200/Month$800 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
2
Available Fri, Oct 08
Nice and cozy 3 bedroom
$1,025/Month$800 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
1
Available Fri, Sep 10
$950/Month$600 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
2
Available Thu, Aug 05
Newly remodeled
$895/month$850 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
1
Available now
Hardwood floors
$895/Month$700 Deposit
3
1
Available Tue, Sep 07
$885/Month$600 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
1
Available now
$875/Month$775 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
1
2
Available Mon, Sep 13
New updates
$850/Month$795 Deposit
Pet Friendly
3
1
Available Fri, Aug 20